Century 21 Real Estate - Kamloops Real Estate For Sale - Real Estate Canada - Vancouver Real Estate

Century 21 Real Estate Canada. Lawyers & Notaries - Appraisers - Inspectors


Lawyers & Notaries:
 
Nick Weiser - Lawyer -
778-362-9070
nick@webberweiser.com
 
Roger Webber Q.C.
250-851-0100
roger@webberweiser.com
 
Janice W. Rutherford - Notary Public -
250-372-1711
janice@janicerutherford.ca
www.kamloopsnotary.com
 
 
Appraisers:
                                                                                                                                                           
Frilan Appraisals LLP - Jason Friesen -
250-374-9941
twyla@frilan.ca
www.frilan.ca
 
Thompson Rivers Appraisals Inc. - Paul Fischer + Bruce Krusel -
250-372-2599
office@trappraisals.ca
www.trappraisals.ca
 
Flynn Mirtle Moran
250-374-7731
info@fmmkamloops.ca
www.fmmkamloops.ca
 
Worthington Business, Real Estate and Equipment Appraisals - Gordon Cory -
250-320-9203
gcory@nisa.net
 
 
Home Inspectors:
 
Pacific West Home Inspections – Dave Brice –
250-833-8955
inspector@bchomeinspections.ca
www.bchomeinspections.ca 
 
Home Pro Inspections - Brian Dunphy -
250-377-0775
bdunphy@telus.net
www.homepro-kamloops.com
 
Pillar To Post - Cliff Brauner -
250-579-8309
Clifford.Brauner@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost-kamloops.com
 
CheckHouse Home Inspections - Ryan Sparks –
250-574-6885
ryan@checkhouse.ca
www.checkhouse.ca